B.A.P’S COMEBACK?!

I am SO excited about this comeback! After everything they went through with their label and all of the legal business, I’m so happy that they’ve finally gotten everything straightened out. While they haven’t released an official m/v yet, after their millions of teaser images and crossword puzzles, they’ve released a Mini Album Highlight Medley, which gives Baby’s a taste of what their comeback is going to look like. I have to admit, I was a little bit worried…B.A.P did a total 360, changing from their powerful hip-hop roots to a more cutesy, ballad-type group, and while their songs weren’t bad, they were a huge letdown compared to their older songs like Power and One Shot, which, in my opinion, is their best song ever. I was worried for this comeback, but after hearing a piece of Young, Wild & Free, which is apparently their title song, it seems I’ve worried for nothing. I am SUPER excited.

With that said, B.A.P Fighting!

Leave a Reply

