K-Pop Dances I’ve Learned & Want to Learn

Dancing…it comes with K-Pop. I remember watching my first K-Pop dance video (TVXQ’s Catch Me & SHINee’s Lucifer) and I also remember learning my very first K-Pop choreography. I’m stuck however, so for my other K-Pop readers, what are some new dances I should learn?

Dances I’ve Learned Entirely:

  1. Sistar – Touch My Body
  2. Sistar – Give it to Me
  3. Sistar – Shake It
  4. Orange Caramel – My Copycat
  5. Big Bang – Bang Bang Bang
  6. EXID – Up and Down
  7. EXID – Ah Yeah
  8. Hello Venus – Wiggle Wiggle

(I think there are more, but these are what I thought of at this moment.)

Dances I’m Learning Currently:

  1. BTS – Dope (ARMY IN THE HOUSE)
  2. BTS – Danger
  3. BTS – Boy in Luv
  4. BTS – War of Hormone
  5. AOA – Like a Cat
  6. Xia Junsu – Tarantallegra
  7. Girl’s Day – Something
  8. EXO – Growl
  9. Wonder Girls – Like This
  10. miss A – I Don’t Need a Man
  11. miss A – Only You
  12. Crayon Pop – Bar Bar Bar

Dances I’d Like to Learn:

  1. BTS – I Need U
  2. AOA – Miniskirt
  3. 4Minute – Crazy
  4. iKON – Rhythm Ta
  5. EXO – Love Me Right
  6. SHINee – Married to the Music
  7. SHINee – Everybody
  8. Sistar – Loving U
  9. GD x Taeyang – Good Boy

So what are some new songs I could add to my list?

Fighting!

Rapmonster

4 thoughts on “K-Pop Dances I’ve Learned & Want to Learn

    1. I like it, but I love the song better than the dance. I feel like the dance was pretty simple for a miss A dance, but it’s pretty easy to learn. I’m also learning Only You, and I really love that one, so check that out as well!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

