Choosing a Seventeen Bias

You can’t.

onew gif

Who decided that thirteen members in a band were a good thing? I don’t know either. It took me three months to learn all of EXO and now you curse me with Seventeen. I only know two, Vernon (I’m sorry, but that is a TERRIBLE stage name…just saying) and the androgynous looking one, but I don’t actually know his name.

I guess what I’m trying to say here is…GET YOUR STUFF TOGETHER AND STOP PUTTING A MILLION MEN IN ONE GROUP! THIRTEEN MEMBERS? ARE YOU KIDDING ME?! THAT’S LIKE THREE BANDS RIGHT THERE!

Who’s your bias?

Fighting!

Rapmonster

Leave a Reply

