Jay Park

Hey guys still sick over here. I’m feeling a little better as I right this, so hopefully I will feel better tomorrow.

But anyway. GODDAMN JAY PARK AND HIS SEXINESS.

Excuse my excitement, but every time I see one of his music videos, I want to purify my soul. K-POP HAS RUINED ME. I am SO much more aware of sexual content in music videos ever since I got into K-Pop because before 2014, a lot of bands were more innocent with girly looking boys and such.

NOT JAY PARK.

Nope, been nasty from the start…I think. But DAMN. I just saw Mommae and the song blew my mind but the music video…ah, it was one dimensional. I liked it, and it DEFINITELY fit the song, but that doesn’t excuse the absolute generic quality of the video.

jay park

Guys, he makes amazing songs, it’s just that the music videos are saturated in sex (not that the songs aren’t). But this ahjussi is freaking hot. But…why is he releasing in Korea when he all he does is get banned 24/7?! Come release in America Oppa, we appreciate your nastiness.

Fighting!

Rapmonster

Leave a Reply

