2ne1 Not Having A Comeback Afterall?!

WHAT IS THIS BLASPHEMY?! I WAS PROMISED 2NE1.

Ahem…excuse my enthusiasm.

Annyeong! This short little post is just a rant because apparently 2NE1 IS NOT HAVING AN ‘EFFING COMEBACK, ONLY CL UNNI IS.

I love CL, but we haven’t had a COMEBACK FOR THEM IN OVER A YEAR. It was awesome, Come Back Home, I mean, but freaking YG, king of the trolls.

Aigoo, it irritates me.

Well anyway, Unni fighting! I’ll be waiting for your solo comeback with excitement (not for the rest of 2ne1).

Fighting!

rapmon wave

16 thoughts on “2ne1 Not Having A Comeback Afterall?!

Leave a Reply

