SOMEONE IS GOING TO DIE TONIGHT

I DON’T KNOW WHO THIS PERSON IS, BUT THEY HAVE TAINTED THE OPPAS IMAGES.

I WILL FIND HER.

I WILL END HER.

I WILL END HER.

JUST YOU WAIT.

I mean, the writing is good and the details are well thought out BUT NONE OF THAT MATTERS RIGHT NOW BECAUSE SHE’S GOING TO BE SORRY.

Anyway (ARMY IN THE HOUSE) I don’t know how to feel about this. OMFG, I know that they are grown ‘effing men and can do whatever they want (especially in fanfiction) but I was NOT ready to see the boys in such a light.

WHAT DID YOU DO TO MY ALIEN, YOU CRUEL, HEARTLESS WOMAN?!

READ HER ‘EFFING FANFICTION HERE.

But guys, seriously legitimately check it out. It was good, really. I mean, it wasn’t GOOD, but it was good in the way that the writing was well thought out, the details were well placed, and the characters were introduced AS HORNY FREAKING BEASTS. But it isn’t the worst fanfiction I’ve read. Now I have the confidence to write my own. (Not as dirt of course…maybe.)

Fighting!

kyungsoo gif

Leave a Reply

