BTS “Run” Teaser

Annyeong! ANN-FREAKING-YEONG! IT’S OUT, THE M/V TEASER AND IT IS SO ‘EFFING GREAT IT GETS ME EVEN MORE PSYCHED FOR THEIR COMEBACK.

IS THAT EVEN POSSIBLE?

Mianhae, I couldn’t find it on YouTube, it was like, JUST uploaded on their Facebook page.

So, here’s the Facebook link, but OMFG, it look great, it sounds amazing, they LOOK amazing, and MINT SUGA GETS PUNCHED IN THE ‘EFFING FACE?

WHO DID IT OPPA? I WILL PROTECT YOU.

If you haven’t seen them already, some of BTS’s teaser images. It looks like they will be continuing with their I Need U type concept, but you know what? I’ve accepted it. I really liked I Need U, but if you’ve seen my review for it, I was a little bit dissatisfied with the concept. However, I’m hoping with the rest of their album, they release some more hip-hop/R&B tracks and don’t do a 360 like some bands have done (ahem…B.A.P). However, the song teaser sounds AMAZING. I only have one thing to say.

YOU HAD BETTER HAVE PROPER LINE DISTRIBUTION OPPA’S.

Also, have you guys heard? BTS’s very first comeback performance isn’t going to be on a music show like Inkigayo like every other band. Nope. They’re taking it A MILLION STEPS FORWARD and performing their VERY FIRST comeback performance LIVE at the MAMA awards in ‘effing Hong Kong.

Kudos to the Oppa’s for making ‘effing history!

(Guys, that is SUCH a good picture of Hobi and Jin on those rocks.)

(PS: This freaking new blogging format…it keeps changing my ‘Suga’ tack to ‘Suck’ and my ‘V’ tag to ‘IN’ even though I’ve used those tags before and they’re in my tag library. How stupid is that?)

Fighting!

suga hair

13 thoughts on “BTS “Run” Teaser

    1. LOL, you literally begged your Mom and she allowed you to?! Psh, where was that when I was you age?! I’m super psyched! The song sounds amazing and they all look good. Especially Mint Suga, and I hope to god Hobi doesn’t dye his hair because he just looks perfect in that picture and Jin too, no crazy colors for him either!

      Liked by 1 person

        1. DUDE, THAT’S WHY I SAID MINT SUGA INSTEAD OF MIN?! DUH, DIDN’T YOU SEE MY FIRST POST ABOUT THEIR TEASER IMAGES? Lols, I know, he just said it right up for his. And, yeah, V’s hair does look good, however, I think Jimin’s hella sexy, but I think V looked REALLY GOOD with orange hair.

          Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

