Black Friday Fun

Annyeong! I’m going to do a Black Friday Haul (guys, I got like, 5 things, so you can’t even call it a ‘haul’) post later, but for now, I just want to tell you guys, I had fun!

Well, as fun as you can have. You know what, if I (a person who sleeps until 9:30 every morning) can get up before 4 and be expected to be happy and chipper all day, I SURE HAS HELL DON’T HAVE THE PATIENCE TO DEAL WITH YOUR ‘EFFING ATTITUDE. I (J)hope you decide to stay home next year, because clearly, you can’t handle it!

Anyway, I had fun.

(You see those two beautiful blondes in the front? Meet my Aunt and my cousin [we were born 9 days apart]. And then see that mess in the back? Yup, that’s me. I got totally screwed in the looks department. WTF)

12307425_10204026081771090_4065792682516714103_o

Anyway, that’s all for right now. I’ve got to clean my room (I’m painting and redecorating) so I’ve got loads to do. I’ll get that (not a) ‘haul’ post up either tonight or tomorrow!

FIGHTING

rapmon wave

 

Leave a Reply

