December Monthly Challenge

Annyeong fellow Crazies! I’m back with another monthly challenge! December is one of my favorite months, not only because of Christmas, but it’s my birthday as well. So, for this challenge, I’d like you to each post something you love every single day until January 1st.

Yup. I mean it.

It can be anything. A favorite book, favorite pair of shoes, favorite shoe, favorite song. Anything at all. If you do the challenge, please put the date and ‘DMC’ as the title. (Am I the only one who started singing ‘Tricky’ by Run DMC just now?) You don’t have to write anything, it could just be a picture, or a few sentences saying what you like.

I’m a bit late, so to start, I’ll post 5 things since it’s the 5th.


12/1/2015 – DMC

We Bare Bears is my favorite non-anime, animated show as of late. (Yes, I know, I don’t actually watch Cartoon Network or Nick or Disney or anything like that, but I love this show. I hate Disney and Nickelodeon though I don’t mind Adult Swim on Cartoon Network.)

we bare bears


12/2/2015 – DMC

Supernatural is my favorite non-Korean television show. Along with Law and Order SVU, it is perhaps the only one I will binge watch.

supernatural-season-11-poster-featured-09092015


12/3/2015 – DMC

These are my favorite BTS dance moves from the Bulletproof era.


12/4/2015 – DMC

Obviously by favorite Fandom.

BTS ARMY


12/5/2015 – DMC

This is my favorite idol.

tumblr_nlgtn3drni1qagqqso1_540

 

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “December Monthly Challenge

Leave a Reply

