Some More About Me Tag

Annyeong fellow Crazies! So, I’m still pretty knew to blogging and the blogging scene, so I still don’t quite know how everything works. One thing that I’ve noticed is that people do tags a lot. I don’t exactly know how this works, but I’m going to try and create my own tag. So, here goes.

Some More About Me Tag

Rules:

  • Mention the person you were tagged by. A link to their blog would be nice.
  • List at least 10 (or more) fun facts about yourself. Include at least one happy moment in your life and one embarrassing moment.
  • Tag at least two other bloggers.

  1. I tun 16 years old in exactly one week. (Currently, it is 12/5/2015 and my birthdate is 12/12/99.)
  2. I am a martial artist. I do Taekwondo because…Korea. I love it and my school is super supportive.
  3. I have plans to go to college after high school. Don’t ask me what I want to be because it constantly changes. Right now, I want to be either a Criminologist or  Criminal Profiler.
  4. I love to draw. I like to think that I’m a low-key artist, but usually, I just draw anime and pencil sketches.
  5. I love to write. I have a whole category on my blog dedicated to writing. I just like to do it. Although, I’m usually always second guessing myself and deciding that what I’ve done isn’t good. So then I delete and start all over again, but I still don’t like it.
  6. I hate being told what to do. Okay, this one might strike you as weird. I’m a martial artist, I’m told what to do by my Masters and Instructors all the time. I don’t hate that, what I hate is being told what to do by someone who thinks that they are better than me or just doesn’t feel like doing it themselves.
  7. My ultimate biases are Kyungsoo from EXO and Rapmonster from BTS as well as…the rest…of BTS. Even if we aren’t talking about K-Pop, I’ll find a way to slide it into our conversation somehow.
  8. I love laughing. I like funny things. It’s fun to feel happy.
  9. When I’m not doing homework, working out, Taekwondo, reading, writing, or drawing, you can probably find me on YouTube.
  10. I’m a fangirl, but I’m not a stereotypical fangirl. I mean, I love the Oppa’s, but I can recognize A.) when their song sucked, or B.) when they’ve done something wrong. Also, I’ve already created an intricate plan. Rapmonster is only about 5 years older than me. If that doesn’t work, J-Hope is only about 5 years older than me. If that doesn’t work out, Suga is only 6 years older than me. If that doesn’t work, Jin is only like…7 years older than me. But that’s okay, if that doesn’t work out, then V is only about 4 years older than me. If that doesn’t work out, Jimin is only about 4 years older than me. If that doesn’t work than Jungkook is only 2 years older than me. And if that don’t work? Ah hell, I guess I’ve still got Zeelo.
  11. I don’t really have one specific embarrassing moment in my life, so I’ll just tell you about something embarrassing. Guys, I sweat A LOT. I mean, a lot. When I get out of Taekwondo, it sometimes looks like I just got out of the shower. Nobody else sweats as much as I do except for one of the super buff instructors and a near-40 year-old ahjussi who is my…belt Sunbaenim. I know it’s good for you, sweating I mean, but I know that they’re working just as hard as I am, so why am I the only one sweating?!
  12. Ah, I’ve thought of an embarrassing thing. This year was the first year I participated in my school’s ‘breakfest’ which is a class where you come in and break a bunch of boards. Well, I did this and it was SO fun. I broke everything easily and on my first try, except for one, which broke on my second try. But, I later found out the next morning that I broke my foot. I broke my foot at breakfest. It didn’t even hurt…to break my foot. And nobody even knew until it was SO swollen and purple when I woke up the next morning. But I thought that was a little big embarrassing. I broke my foot at breakfest. Aish.
  13. I guess one happy moment in my life would be my weight loss. I did it all alone, just exercising and eating healthier. I lost at least twenty pounds and I feel good about that.

12346382_1664835863798213_7232745244204481697_n

So, that’s me. Yeah. I look like a mess, but psh, IDGAF.

Anyway, I tag:

Annabeth

Nutella Bae

Yuki-chan

Panda-chan

FIGHTING

b52a6e2cc34358279e0a37561efb9351

4 thoughts on “Some More About Me Tag

Leave a Reply

