Where Did My Patience Go?

Annyeong fellow Crazies! So, I’m broke. Ya’ll know I’m broke. So, handmade gifts for Christmas this year. Lame right? Well, the people that I’m giving them to will appreciate them.

A quilt for my Grandmother.

A big horse drawing for my neighbor.

A blanket for my Great-Grandmother.

But…my sewing machine is being stupid. Yes, I (sort of) know how to use a sewing machine. I know, totally out of character. But if you knew me in real life, you totally wouldn’t see a martial artist. You’d see a dorky, 16 year old whose self-confidence is at 0.

So, my sewing machine is being stupid. So. I have to…HAND. SEW. EVERYTHING.

tumblr_m8hcd351qi1rrck2e
Kill me, kill me now.

So, I found that I have 0 patience. It’s already the 6th and I have so much to do.

STR-ESS

FIGHTING

tumblr_inline_ntdajcmmfc1tneitp_500

 

Leave a Reply

