If Ever a Video Made You Go ‘AWWWWW’

Annyeong! This video recently surfaced and it had me going ‘aww’ 3 seconds in. If you’ve been a Crazie for a while now (well, as long as I’ve been blogging) you know that I don’t ‘aww’ at things easily.

But this one…this one got me. The fact that Lay is facing so much discrimination and hate makes me sad. In fact, the fact that any of EXO’s current or former members faces hate or discrimination really makes me sad. I don’t care what goes on, fans only know so much. They only know a.) what the company releases and b.) what the media publishes. From information that might be lacking or changed from passing through media company to media company, fans make their own decisions and opinions. It makes me sad that Lay would cry like this…especially crying so hard that he had to leave the stage. How can you not feel something for that healing unicorn?

So, I know that there are thousands of EXO-L out there going ‘AWW’ but really, it makes me sad. It makes me so sad. How hard of time must he be going through to burst into tears like that? I’m an EXO-L. You KNOW I’m HUGE EXO-L. But I’m calling you out.

Certain EXO-L, you should be ashamed of yourselves.

How can you call yourselves fans? How dare you call yourselves fans. Fans are supposed to support idols. If we’re supporting EXO members, ALL of EXO’s member, YES EVEN FORMER EXO MEMBERSthere is NO reason that Lay should feel like he has already disappointed ‘us’. ‘Us’ as in EXO-L. And why? Why is he receiving so much hate? Lay’s stuck it out. Right now, what we need to do is comfort the unicorn. If he’s that upset, we need to step it up.

Now, if you’re one of those EXO-L who are expressing such hatred to Lay, I’d like to very nicely tell you to SCREW. OFF.

LAY OPPA. BABY DON’T CRY. TONIGHT. I CAN HOLD YOU IN MY AR-MS TONIGHT.

EXO-L FIGHTING.

LAY OPPA FIGHTING.

FIGHTING

hobi crying

Leave a comment