Just a Little Longer!

Annyeong! I know, I know, I know, I’ve been out forever. Yes. I know. I’m not back, not quite yet. I just wanted to let you know (what few dedicated readers I have) that I’m not dead and, no, I did not fall off the face of the earth, and, no, I did not stop blogging. Right now is just a bad time. And what I mean by that is that I work during the day, Taekwondo at nights, and then schoolwork in between. And, I’m overdue right now. Not too much. Actually, the only thing that I have to do is final unit quizzes, tests, and then semester exams. My semester ends on Thursday, so I’ll have all my schoolwork in by then. Which means I’ll have Friday, Saturday, and then Sunday with no schoolwork. I’ll be able to post something then, hopefully.

So with that said, mianhae Dongsaeng. I haven’t been on here for like two freaking weeks and I haven’t ready anything. I know, I’ve got lots of catching up to do. Hopefully I’ll have time within the next few weeks.

FIGHTING

(Two super sexy gifs for you today.)

tao marital artstumblr_n69vncv0tp1tc14yjo1_500_by_toshiko_paws-d94v8bq

9 thoughts on “Just a Little Longer!

    1. OMG, I just spent the last five minutes laughing! All the other girls were like ‘UNNNIIIIII, I MISSS YOUUU COME BACK!’ And you’re over here like ‘sure, wasn’t missing you in the first place.’ Lol, thank you for your understanding! I’m super busy at the moment!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

